Arthur Noxon, P.E.

FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

Art Noxon founded ASC in 1984 when he invented the famous bass trap, the TubeTrap. He is world renowned for his work in acoustics, and holds numerous patents for acoustical products. Art continues his work in R&D, and still finds time for clients.

art.n@acousticsciences.com

Pearl Chang

CFO & BUSINESS MANAGER

Pearl helps keep the business end of things running smoothly. She has been with ASC for over 20 years, and is the one to make sure the work gets done. Otherwise, we'd just listen to music all day...

pearl.c@acousticsciences.com

Marcus Thompson

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Marcus joined ASC in 1999, and brings 20 years of experience in managing daily business operations. He likes the small company atmosphere of ASC, where no two days are the same. He helps with sales and various projects, in addition to overseeing the coordination between departments. 

marcus.t@acousticsciences.com

Jordan Goulette

ENGINEERING ASSISTANT / PRODUCTION MANAGER

Jordan recently completed his engineering degree and now spends equal time between the front office and fabrication area.  Besides overseeing the shop, he also serves as the technical advisor & project manager for most of our custom jobs.

jordan.g@acousticsciences.com

Chris Klein

ACOUSTIC PROJECT ADVISOR

Chris has worked in the field of Acoustics for over 15 years, with variety of companies including a prior stint with ASC, Owens-Corning, and Acoustic Room Systems. (He also plays a mean saxophone!)

chris.k@acousticsciences.com

John Duerscheidt

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

With meticulous disposition, John is the one who ensures that your acoustic goods are packaged gently and securely to make a safe and timely journey from our door to yours. 

john.d@acousticsciences.com

Victor

FINISHING

For over five years Victor has put his attention to detail to good use hand-finishing ASC products. When he isn't putting all the flourishes on TubeTraps and SoundPanels, he's cooking up darkwave with his band, Black Magdalene

Todd Bradford

DESIGN & MARKETING

Todd brings over 23 years of graphic design, 17 years of website design & development, and 12 years of marketing experience to the table. Working hard in trying to spread the word out about all ASC quality products. A  longtime music fan and playing guitar fills in the extra time.